Text

March 29th
Dear Diary ,
I’m writting this in my room-it’s almost midnight and I have to get up early tomorrow , but I can’t sleep. I  have to think about mt future ! Every day ,my parents ask me ,” What do you want to be when you grow up ? ” The problem is : I don’t know ! My mum always says ,”Be a doctor ! But she doesn’t understand -to be a doctor , you have to study for a long , long time and that is not my idea of fun . Also I am really bad at Biology at school . My dad says ,  “Be a pilot!” is he crazy ? He knows I hate flying !
Well,I’ve got some ideas ,of course . I really want to be a rock star. You don’t have to be very clever , so it’s the perfect job for me . I like listening to music , too . I don’t play any instruments and I sing really badly — but there are lots of rock stars like that .
Now , I am getting tired and my fingers are hurting , too . So I’m going to bed . I can think about my future in bed . I get my best ideas when I’m lying down.
Or perhaps one more computer game ? Decisions , desicions, desicions !

Оставьте комментарий